Kontakt

Kundeservice

Jannie Pedersen, Christine Reschka og Pia Harndahl
info-dk@sbseating.com
Telefon: +45 99 50 55 00

Martin Hansen
Customer Service Manager
martin.hansen@sbseating.com
 

Management

Troels Øberg
Country Manager
troels.oberg@sbseating.com
Direktenr. + 45 99 50 55 26
Mobil + 45 30 50 17 55

 

Salg

Peter Wollesen
Dealer Development Manager
peter.wollesen@sbseating.com
+ 45 29 33 83 90

Lars Bo Petersen
Distriktschef, Sjælland
lars.petersen@sbseating.com
+ 45 29 33 80 97

Charlotte Andreasen
Distriktschef, Sønderjylland og Fyn
charlotte.andreasen@sbseating.com
 + 45 22 61 95 51

Thomas Saaby
Distriktschef, Midt- og Nordjylland
thomas.saaby@sbseating.com
 + 45 23 42 20 02
 

Key Account Management

Jonas Andersen
Head of Key Account Management
jonas.andersen@sbseating.com
+45 27 64 15 00

Michael Børsch
Senior Key Account Manager
michael.boersch@sbseating.com
+ 45 26 34 09 01

Fie Tang
Key Account Manager
fie.tang@sbseating.com
+45 23 23 68 89

 

Marketing

Martin Hansen
Manager, Sales & Marketing
martin.hansen@sbseating.com

 

Administration

Malene Jacobsen
Administrativ medarbejder
malene.jacobsen@sbseating.com
Direktenr. + 45 99 50 55 36
Mobil + 45 20 33 71 84